Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Modified Union School District - CESU

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
No School - Memorial Day
-
Wed, May 31
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Community Senior Center - Pickleball
-
RES Gym
Thu, Jun 1
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Young Rembrandts Spring Pastel Session
-
Room 36
Girls On The Run
-
Art Room
Scholastic Book Fair
-
ZUMBA
-
RES gym
Fri, Jun 2
Move Up Day
-
Kindergarten Move Up Day
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Girls On The Run
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 7
Community Senior Center - Pickleball
-
RES Gym
Thu, Jun 8
Young Rembrandts Spring Pastel Session
-
Room 36
ZUMBA
-
RES gym
Fri, Jun 9
Powder Run
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
4th Grade Capstone Project
-
Library
Field Day
-
8th Grade Recognition Night
-
Community Senior Center - Pickleball
-
RES Gym
Thu, Jun 15
ZUMBA
-
RES gym
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
2nd grade to Volunteers Green
-
Wed, Jun 21
Circus Camp
-
Thu, Jun 22
Circus Camp
-
Fri, Jun 23
Circus Camp
-
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Part 2
-
Tue, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Part 2
-
Wed, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Part 2
-
Fri, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Part 2
-
Sat, Jul 1